South Carolina County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Georgia North Carolina

South Carolina
on a USA Wall Map
South Carolina Delorme Atlas
South Carolina on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of South Carolina with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of South Carolina without County boundaries.

South Carolina Counties and County Seats

Abbeville County - Abbeville
Aiken County - Aiken
Allendale County - Allendale
Anderson County - Anderson
Bamberg County - Bamberg
Barnwell County - Barnwell
Beaufort County - Beaufort
Berkeley County - Moncks Corner
Calhoun County - Saint Matthews
Charleston County - Charleston
Cherokee County - Gaffney
Chester County - Chester
Chesterfield County - Chesterfield
Clarendon County - Manning
Colleton County - Walterboro
Darlington County - Darlington
Dillon County - Dillon
Dorchester County - Saint George
Edgefield County - Edgefield
Fairfield County - Winnsboro
Florence County - Florence
Georgetown County - Georgetown
Greenville County - Greenville
Greenwood County - Greenwood
Hampton County - Hampton
Horry County - Conway
Jasper County - Ridgeland
Kershaw County - Camden
Lancaster County - Lancaster
Laurens County - Laurens
Lee County - Bishopville
Lexington County - Lexington
Marion County - Marion
Marlboro County - Bennettsville
McCormick County - McCormick
Newberry County - Newberry
Oconee County - Walhalla
Orangeburg County - Orangeburg
Pickens County - Pickens
Richland County - Columbia
Saluda County - Saluda
Spartanburg County - Spartanburg
Sumter County - Sumter
Union County - Union
Williamsburg County - Kingstree
York County - York