Pennsylvania County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Delaware Maryland New Jersey New York Ohio West Virginia

on a USA Wall Map
Pennsylvania Delorme Atlas
Pennsylvania on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Pennsylvania with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Pennsylvania without County boundaries.

Pennsylvania Counties and County Seats

Adams County - Gettysburg
Allegheny County - Pittsburgh
Armstrong County - Kittanning
Beaver County - Beaver
Bedford County - Bedford
Berks County - Reading
Blair County - Hollidaysburg
Bradford County - Towanda
Bucks County - Doylestown
Butler County - Butler
Cambria County - Ebensburg
Cameron County - Emporium
Carbon County - Jim Thorpe
Centre County - Bellefonte
Chester County - West Chester
Clarion County - Clarion
Clearfield County - Clearfield
Clinton County - Lock Haven
Columbia County - Bloomsburg
Crawford County - Meadville
Cumberland County - Carlisle
Dauphin County - Harrisburg
Delaware County - Media
Elk County - Ridgway
Erie County - Erie
Fayette County - Uniontown
Forest County - Tionesta
Franklin County - Chambersburg
Fulton County - McConnellsburg
Greene County - Waynesburg
Huntingdon County - Huntingdon
Indiana County - Indiana
Jefferson County - Brookville
Juniata County - Mifflintown
Lackawanna County - Scranton
Lancaster County - Lancaster
Lawrence County - New Castle
Lebanon County - Lebanon
Lehigh County - Allentown
Luzerne County - Wilkes-Barre
Lycoming County - Williamsport
McKean County - Smethport
Mercer County - Mercer
Mifflin County - Lewistown
Monroe County - Stroudsburg
Montgomery County - Norristown
Montour County - Danville
Northampton County - Easton
Northumberland County - Sunbury
Perry County - New Bloomfield
Philadelphia County - Philadelphia
Pike County - Milford
Potter County - Coudersport
Schuylkill County - Pottsville
Snyder County - Middleburg
Somerset County - Somerset
Sullivan County - Laporte
Susquehanna County - Montrose
Tioga County - Wellsboro
Union County - Lewisburg
Venango County - Franklin
Warren County - Warren
Washington County - Washington
Wayne County - Honesdale
Westmoreland County - Greensburg
Wyoming County - Tunkhannock
York County - York